Direktlänk till inlägg 9 juli 2020

Gray Thoughts

Av Silje Olsen - 9 juli 2020 21:21


Feeling a bit gray right now. Maybe it's because I have to wake up early tomorrow to go to the clinic. Or maybe what that pill lady said to me yesterday is still hanging on my shoulders. I should've just told her off, but instead I kept on being polite. I had a dream last night that seemed to tell me that I needed to cry. Probably healthy, but I haven't done that yet. I want a friend or a lover to hug and talk to right now. Maybe it's because I don't have that option right now that I feel the need to write on here right now instead. But I don't really have much to say. I'd rather just go for the hug. I miss the sleepovers I used to have when I was younger. But those friends have left me already. That tarot reading sure was accurate, I've been feeling very nostalgic this week. 


//Silje

 

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av Silje Olsen - 8 juli 2020 16:23

Epilepsy I have epilepsy. Or, I might have epilepsy. I've had seizures, like 6 or 7, the most common one where your whole brain is affected and you lose consciousness. It's really scary because when you wake up you have memory loss. I've also hurt ...

Av Silje Olsen - 6 juli 2020 21:13

  Hello, hi :) So, I'm doing this again lol. I wonder how many blogs I've made so far... I don't wanna know. Don't search for them and don't read them! Well anyway, I missed blogging. I like to write about my thoughts, interests etc. and I want to ...

Presentation

Ask Me a Question!

0 besvarade frågor

Calendar

Ti On To Fr
   
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8 9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<<
Juli 2020
>>>

Search

Recent Posts

Categories

Archive

Follow Me

Statistics


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards